Proud that SPS Commerce is a sponsor of the Minnesota Aspirations in Computing Award Ceremony. Amy Patton, Briana Birkholz, Milinda Stone, Lisa Sacquitne, and Danielle Tsai representing #TeamSPS. I am looking forward to tonights awards!

Jamie Thingelstad @jthingelstad

This work by Jamie Thingelstad
is licensed under a Creative Commons
Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License